Contact information for the Hodaka Club
Join the AMA Today!

Newberg, OR 97132

Join the AMA
Club Chartered in 2006

Below listed are the current board members for the club as well as contact information for our web team.

If you have questions, problems or suggestions for the Club or comments about this website, please contact one of the board members or web team.

We appreciate your feedback!

Board Members

Club President: Ed Chesnut

Sponsorship Coordinator: Ben Schenk

Treasurer: Kelly McKeirnan

Legislative Officer: Gregg Floren

Risk Management Officer: Laurie Shelton

Referee: Thal Anderson

Membership Director: Bill Chapman

Club Secretary: Erv Robison

Web Team
Please contact one of the web team for any issues related to the Website

Volunteer Co-Webmaster: Gary Bashor

Volunteer Co-Webmaster: Stu Osborn

Stu Osborn


Email the Webmasters

©2013 Hodaka Club, LLC

Used with permission

Copyright © 2016 The Hodaka Club

 Hodaka Name and Logo are Copyright © Strictly Hodaka, LLC and used with permission 

The Hodaka Club is chartered by the American Motorcyclist Association (2006) and incorporated in the State of Oregon.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software